School Governors help determine the strategic direction of a school, ensure pupils and staff are safe and challenge and support the school in tackling weaknesses and bringing about necessary improvements.  Netherthorpe Primary School Governing Body is as follows:



Ms Kathryn Rangeley -  Chair

Mrs Elizabeth Gray - Headteacher

Mr David Berry -

Mr Kieren McGill

Mr Jim Norris

Mr Dylan Williams 

For more information about the role of school governors, open the following Link.

Contact the School

Netherthorpe Primary school

Netherthorpe Street
Sheffield, S3 7JA

Main Contact: Elizabeth Gray - Head Teacher

Tel: 0114 272 6834